Thursday, February 28, 2008

ECOEE 2008 Students

left to right
Front Row: ECOEE Coordinator Jeff Tindall, WEA Instructor Jennie Tindall, Ed Cook, Ryan Plunkett, Dereck Hofeldt, Stephen Gilbert, Matt Mason, Jake Yard, Ryan Schaible, Courtney Mullin, Emilie Litow.
Back Row: Ryan DeBoer, Josh Standard, Jake Johnkoski


Matt said...

you guys are so dreamy!

Anonymous said...

We hope you have a wonderful time in the wilderness of the United States. We do miss Ryan P.
Janelle and Dorothee